Italian for Adults | Online

Let our live instructors teach you Italian online. Register NOW and start learning ITALIAN.

DAS Online Classes are offered in addition to in-person classes.
Do you have a full-time job, which limits your opportunities to attend in-person classes scheduled?
Do you have difficulties reaching our physical locations? Live Online Classes are your right choice!

You will need to register by the 1st day of class.
Refund Policy: A full refund will be made if a course does not start. On all refunds, $5.00 will be deducted for administration fees.
No refunds will be made after the course has started.
NOTE: A course can/should be repeated if a level is not reached.
Students are required to purchase a book (s)

New beginner students start from Level A1.1.
Please get in touch with Education if you need an assessment.

Italian Levels A Beginners/Elementary

Italian Conversation Levels A1.2-A1.3 – Online

Thursday, April 25 9;30 AM - 10:30 AM

Italian Level A1.2 Beginners – Online

Monday, April 15 6 PM - 7:30 PM

Italian Level A1.2 Beginners – Online

Tuesday, January 23 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Italian Level A2.4 Elementary – Online

Monday, March 4 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Italian Level A2.4 Elementary – Online

Wednesday, January 17 6 PM - 7:30 PM

Italian Level A1.1 Beginners – Online

Thursday, February 8 5 PM - 6:30 PM

Italian Level A2.1 Elementary – Online

Saturday, April 20 8:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Italian Level A1.4 Beginners – Online

Saturday, March 16 8:15AM - 9:45 AM

Italian Level A1.4 Beginners – Online

Thursday, May 9 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM

Italian Level A2.2 Elementary – Online

Wednesday, May 8 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Italian Level A2.1 Elementary – Online

Thursday, April 4 7 PM - 8:30 PM

Italian Conversation Level A.1.4 – Online

Saturday, March 30 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Italian Levels B Intermediate/Fundamental

Italian Conversation Level B2 – Online

Friday, June 14 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Italian Level B1.7 – Intermediate – Online

Monday, February 26 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Italian Levels C Advanced/Professional

Italian Level C.2 – Conv. Adv. – Online

Monday, January 24 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Italian Level C1.2 – Advanced – Online

Tuesday, January 16 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM