Classes

Italian Levels A Beginners/Elementary

Italian Level A1.3 Beginners – Online

Thursday, May 9 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM

Italian Level A2.2 Elementary – Online

Wednesday, May 8 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Italian Level A2.2 Elementary – In-Person

Tuesday, May 7 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Italian Level A1.2 Beginners – Online

Monday, April 15 6 PM - 7:30 PM

Italian Level A2.1 Elementary – Online

Saturday, April 20 8:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Italian Level A1.3 Beginners – In-Person

Wednesday, April 3 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Italian Conversation Levels A1.2-A1.3 – Online

Thursday, April 11 9;30 AM - 10:30 AM

Italian Level A2.1 Elementary – Online

Thursday, April 4 7 PM - 8:30 PM

Italian Conversation Level A.1.4 – Online

Saturday, March 30 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Italian Level A1.1 Beginners – In Person

Wednesday, March 20 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Italian Level A1.1 Beginners – Online

Thursday, February 8 5 PM - 6:30 PM

Italian Level A1.2 Beginners – In-Person

Wednesday, March 6 6:30-8:00 pm

Italian Level A1.2 Beginners – Online

Tuesday, January 23 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Italian Level A2.4 Elementary – Online

Monday, March 4 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Italian Level A2.4 Elementary – Online

Wednesday, January 17 6 PM - 7:30 PM

Italian Level A1.4 Beginners – Online

Saturday, March 16 8:15AM - 9:45 AM

Italian Level A1.1 Beginners – In-Person

Wednesday, December 6 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM

Italian Levels B Intermediate/Fundamental

Italian Level C Advanced/Professional

Italian Level C.2 – Conv. Adv. – Online

Monday, January 24 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Italian Level C1.2 – Advanced – Online

Tuesday, January 16 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Private Classes

To be scheduled To be scheduled